Brave Payout October

I have been using Brave browser for over a year.
Earlier this year, I was getting over 100 BAT every month.

Payout was on time, and the amount was great.
100 BAT for just using Brave browser which is like $20 a month.
It was 🤩 🤩 🤩
img_9181.png

But now, payouts are always late. I don't even know how much I am supposed to receive or when...
This month, I received 5 BAT which is like $1 🤣 🤣 🤣 but the browser keeps showing me a different amount so I don't know any more... 5 BAT, 10 BAT... it makes no difference so whatever 😅
img_9182.jpg

At least I have got some Brave swags last month so it is all good.
And I still think Brave is a better browser than other browsers so I will keep it.
How is your Brave payout?


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency