This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Just verified my site for Brave payments and I've already earned money!

I'm preparing to interview someone from Brave browser for my podcast.

Awhile back I registered some of my sites as Brave publishers, but I didn't complete the process.

Today, I completed the process, and it looks like I already earned some BAT from my site, designforhackers.com!

Brave_Payments.jpg

Pretty exciting!

If you haven't tried Brave yet, you should. It blocks ad tracking scripts, which not only protects you from malware, it also saves you a ton of bandwidth. Up to $23 a month if you're on mobile. Some sites load as many as 70 tracking scripts, and they can be big files.

You can also distribute Brave's Basic Attention Token (BAT) to your favorite creators.

Try Brave here. I'll earn $5 in BAT if you end up using the browser for a month.

While you're at it, register your own blog, or even YouTube channel, to earn BAT. Along with Steemit, Brave is another exciting new way that creators are getting their share of the value they contribute to the web.