This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

@estabond is fixed - $100 steem? - .1 bounty - 122

It appears that @estabond is now running flawlessly. I think it did have some issues for a while but it appears those issues are now completely gone. On the downside it has been pretty competitive today which is good for the bot owner and delegators. lol I think it may have actually been fixed at the time I posted yesterday.

Personally I think @estabond is now the best coded and setup bot. I think they should consider selling their coding to other bots. There are other bots that you can get better ROI's on right now though since @estabond seems to be very competitive for the recent bidding rounds.

I also got a refund which is pretty awesome. :)

There appears to be one or two bots that are currently down. Ideally I would like to see all the bots working and the steem price to be higher but hopefully things will get sorted out eventually. I think all of the main bots are working and for the most part the steem blockchain seems to be running well. I think eventually steem will have a very nice rise. I want it to at least be at $10 by the end of this year although $100 would be better. It is still a lot higher than it was a month ago so that is good. I have a feeling we will never see $2 steem again but we shall see. I guess Facebook is working on some blockchain stuff but it might be hard for them to compete with steemit in the long run. There is also busy.org which from what I hear is even better than steemit and also runs on the steem blockchain. Right now I think the main problem with the steem blockchain is the low price of steem. I'm surprised a lot of the steem addicts don't invest in steem and raise the price. We even have some investors who don't even self upvote. Perhaps they should consider self upvoting and doubling down on their investment?

Wednesday 5-9
#king