My black and white photography challenge entry DAY#5

Hello beautiful black and white photography world!
Hope you are doing good..
This is my bnwphotography challenge Day-5
At the time of evening I was in the market.
In fact, I wanted to drink lassi stored in an earthen pot, but after reaching there, I could not find lassi in the earthen pot, which was a bit disappointing.The joy of fragrance of an earthen pot is something different.

IMG_20210408_184440.jpg

Just behind this shop, a person was selling chaat(local junk material) in the open. However, it was slightly inside the road, due to which the dust could not come here. But eating food that is kept in the open means feasting on the disease.
The person seen in this picture has requested me to drink lassi but I do not like to drink lassi in a plastic glass, so I flatly refused.

IMG_20210408_184545.jpg

After going a little further, I saw a trolley laden with Pepsi, Dew and various types of drinkable coke, which 2 workers were taking down. This is summer season going on here. In other words you can say this is the season of cold drink.

IMG_20210408_184515.jpg

Look at this old man, how much pain is his life going on.This old man is sewing torn shoes and slippers for his living. He discharges his life from this. I feel pity and sympathy for this old man.Everyone has different ways of living. Some people have a comfortable life, while some people can barely get two days' bread despite hard work.

IMG_20210408_184351.jpg

After that, I stand on the side of the road for a while and is trying to know how many people are following the rules? Since yesterday, the administration here is a bit strict. That is why most people are seen using the mask. This is it the highway that connects Lucknow with Gonda and Bahraich?

IMG_20210408_184420.jpg

want to participate in this photography challenge?
Check out the rule-

Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
Present one or two images every day.
You may add people if you want.
No explanation.
Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency