¿Cómo pasas las mañanas? (Day 1) - How you spend your mornings? - 30 days #BloggingChallenge (Part three) by @pablo1601

ENERGY REFILL CONTEST - Round 05 (31).gif

[Español]

Muy buenas noches queridos amigos del #BloggingChallenge! Aquí estamos nuevamente adentrandonos en la tercera temporada del desafío de los 30 días del #BloggingChallenge.

Creo que no hay parte del día más bonita y tranquila que las mañanas. En el lugar en el cual vivo las mañanas son hermosas porque al estar alejadas de la ciudad podemos oír el canto de las diversas aves que nos regalan cada mañana distintas melodías, por lo que es una maravillosa forma de levantarse.

Generalmente por las mañanas no hay viento y es ideal para salir a caminar un buen rato.

P1150660.JPG

Si bien todas las cosas que les he descripto son muy lindas y estimulantes para aprovechar las mañanas, al ser una persona noctámbula hace que mis mañanas sean una gran pesadilla y que todo cueste más. Por lo general os fin de semana aprovecho para descansar hasta más tarde para poder recuperar algo de sueño ya que en la semana duermo entre 3 horas y media y 5 horas, razón por la cual los viernes termino destruido.

Cada tanto me pongo a pensar y muchas veces me gustaría poder cambiar mis hábitos para poder aprovechar más el tiempo con luz solar, más en los meses de invierno en los que a las 18 horas el sol ya se escondió y esta totalmente oscuro.

Cuando uno se levanta temprano siente que rinde más el días y que uno pudo hacer más cosas durante el día.

P1150637.JPG

En algún momento lograré modificar mis horas de sueño y podré disfrutar de las mañanas más que sentirlas como una gran totura.

Les dejo un gran abrazo a todos

[English]

Good evening dear friends of the #BloggingChallenge! Here we are again in the third season of the 30 day #BloggingChallenge.

I think there is no part of the day more beautiful and peaceful than the mornings. Where I live the mornings are beautiful because being far away from the city we can hear the singing of the different birds that give us different melodies every morning, so it is a wonderful way to wake up.

P1050072.jpg

Generally in the mornings there is no wind and it is ideal to go for a long walk.

Although all the things I have described are very nice and stimulating to make the most of the mornings, being a night owl makes my mornings a nightmare and makes everything more difficult. I usually take advantage of the weekend to rest until later so I can catch up on some sleep, as I sleep between 3.5 and 5 hours during the week, which is why I end up wiped out on Fridays.

Every now and then I think about it and many times I wish I could change my habits to be able to take more advantage of the time with sunlight, especially in the winter months when at 6 pm the sun has already gone down and it's totally dark.

When you get up early you feel that your days are more productive and that you can get more done during the day.

At some point I will manage to modify my sleeping hours and I will be able to enjoy the mornings more than feeling them like a big nightmare.

A big hug to all of you

DSCN4553.jpg

image.png

Original content of @pablo1601
Nikon Coolpix P900 camera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency