Edition 1 # Blogging Challenge: Day 3 Favorite phrase. / Frase favorita. [ENG-ESP]


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-08 at 6.56.25 PM.jpeg

Imagen realizada en PowerPoint



Edition 1 # Blogging Challenge: Day 3 Favorite phrase.



Edición 1 # Blogging Challenge: Día 3 Frase favorita.




Hello to all this community that loves challenges, continuing with the questions today I give answer to number 3 regarding my favorite phrase. Well I think that along the way where we travel and come and go, we repeat some phrase, and we even get to mention many constantly.

But I need to mention only 1 and that is why I chose one that always comes from my soul. I am from a very humble and small town, in fact that was my childhood with no particular toys or none at all, meals almost the same every day, a few changes of clothes and a single pair of shoes. However, I was immensely happy running freely, for example with a large group of children without any danger.

I did not hesitate at any moment in what my phrase would be, and it is because it is related to where I come from and who I am. Personally I think that we should not deny our roots, our blood, and our people.

Favorite Phrase

"I never forget where I come from "

Of course the years have passed, I grew up and live in a totally different place, but I never forget my people and every time I have the opportunity to go, it is rewarding to return home,

I hope to come back with another question, see you.


Hola a toda esta comunidad que le encantan los retos, siguiendo con las preguntas hoy le doy respuesta a la número 3 referente a mi frase favorita. Bueno creo que a lo largo del camino por donde transitamos y vamos, venimos una va repitiendo alguna frase e incluso llegamos a mencionar muchas constantemente.

Pero necesito mencionar solo 1 y por ello elegí una que me sale del alma siempre. Yo soy de un pueblo bastante humilde y pequeño, de hecho así fue mi infancia sin juguetes particulares o ninguno, las comidas casi las mismas todos los días, unas pocas mudas de ropa y un solo par de zapatos. Sin embargo fui inmensamente feliz corriendo libremente por ejemplo con un grupo grande de niños sin tener ningún peligro.

No dude en ningún momento en cuál sería mi frase y es porque está relacionada con el lugar de donde vengo y quien soy. De manera personal pienso que no debemos renegar de nuestras raíces, nuestra sangre y nuestra gente

Frase Favorita

"Nunca olvido de donde vengo"

Por supuesto que han pasado los años, crecí y vivo en un lugar totalmente distinto, pero nunca olvido a mi pueblo y cada vez que tengo la oportunidad de ir, es gratificante regresar a casa,

Espero volver con otra pregunta, nos vemos.


01 Edition

Edición 01

banner.jpg
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency