My first post

a_little_bit_about_me_1_.png

Hello world...πŸ‘‹

I must admit this is not my first attempt at blogging ✍️. In fact this is the umpteenth time attempt so I'm hoping this time round it will stick. So this is me trying again...here we go..

My name is Gail Soemodihardjo and I am a content creator and allround creative busy-bee. I was introduced to this platform by fellow user and colleague @JeanlucSR and eventually decided to give it a go with the help of @leidygabriela (SO to you guys πŸ“£). I decided to join HIVE (blog) as a new way of expressing myself with words, rather than with digital art...did I mention I am a graphic designer yet? πŸ˜…

A lil bit about me...I am from Suriname πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡· which is a country located in South-America. I enjoy learning new things especially if its something that has to do with technology πŸ€–πŸ“±. I love art, must be why I work for a Marketing / Social Media agency πŸ€”. I enjoy learning new things especially about cultures and languages. I am also passionate about the environment 🌳 and mental health. This is it in short so far..

Oh and I am always up for a challenge which is why I decided to challenge myself by joining the #IAmAliveChallenge. That means I am challenging myself to write content for 21 days straight on this platform. I mostly write about things like my work, my passions and my country πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡· basically all of the things I love β™₯️.

Mucho β™₯️,
Gail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency