This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Catching Rainbows 🌈

I’m feeling a bit flummoxed this morning. I have so many things to say. So many insights have come to me lately. Mainly just experiencing awesome “ah ha” moments throughout the days and not writing them out. So now, when I have a few moments to write, I don’t know where to begin. Which “ah ha” to share first? I Don’t feel I have enough time to tackle any one of them well enough.

30606DB3-F4C5-466A-859A-BCE339A95265.jpeg

Omg it’s just like the rainbows I keep seeing here in Puerto Rico. They are fleeting and barely there, and yet so beautiful! When you try and capture them in a picture it pales in comparison to the experience of the moment of seeing them in real life. And yet I try. I keep seeing them and their beauty. I keep trying to capture the moment into little digital pixels. How can I NOT try?!

439F6F8B-1EE4-4AB1-B14B-596506BE668F.jpeg