RE: RE: ADVENTURES INTO INSTAGRAM PART 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVENTURES INTO INSTAGRAM PART 1

RE: ADVENTURES INTO INSTAGRAM PART 1

Today I decided to give up on the idea of spreading my work on social media and go back to using it as a way to connect with friends who aren’t into blockchain or where that’s the easiest place to find them. So mostly messages. Deleted X from my phone cause it was all strangers and hive people.

My circle is already huge, I just wanted to gain a following so I could earn a supplementary income on content and work less but fuck it, I’m tired of that grind and it distracts me from genuine interactions. If I wanted to meet strangers online outside here I’d do it on discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now