from junkie to man #2

I keep talking.

It was about the fact that I stopped smoking marijuana.

and I have to tell you that it is getting better every day.

I'm getting more motivated and discovering powers I did not know before.

and I found a new drug

MONEY!

instead of wasting all my money in marijuana.

I save and buy things that I have something for a long time.

For example, things to wear or music I honestly pay now.

Before that, I have illegally downloaded many people for "financial reasons".

Let's face it, I would not have invested all my money in marijuana. Had I had it.

I think I stick with it, that if I do not feel like writing anymore I stop and wait for the next part.

so I have to come up with nothing that does not correspond to the truth.

See you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now