040220 - Thursday

I woke up in the middle of the night with pain and spend some time on the toilet and watched more episodes of The big bang Theory. An episode is not long and it's good to have a laugh once in a while.

I dreamed my teeth broke and fell out of my mouth. As the last one fell out a small tree grew on it. I remembered I thought I felt it while eating but never as I brushed my teeth.

Not one single seed my kid planted turned into a plant. Can seeds die from the cold?

I sat outside for a while. Too long in bed is not good for me.

Today I spent time writing for the Dutch platform again and talked with my friend @olivia08 and wrote @heartbeat1515 back. It is good there are other ways to stay in touch.

I had a look at the sink in the bathroom. The one who made this is a crook. I need a new ring and removed the wig out of the drain. A disgusting task.

I cannot buy stamps with Jpay. The app sucks and the paymeny issues atre clearly not solved. I removed the app reinstalled it, even reinstalled it on a different device without any result.

I deleted and reinstalled esteemapp too.
Hopefully the bugs are gone. If I post with it it says I deleted the post?

I went to bed at 7 pm.

Published today (Thursday, April 2, 2020)

Published yesterday (Wednesday, April 1, 2020)

Some other Thursdays

Diary Day #7 - Sept. 19, 2019
Terrible Thursday

Dairy Day #42 - October 24, 2019
To Thursday!

Diary Day #63 - November 14, 2019
I lost a day.

Diary Day #90 - December 12, 2019
Merry day to all of you.

Diary Day #124 - January 16, 2020
[Ulog] A Steeming day - Jan. 16, 2020

Diary Day #152 - February 13, 2020
Baking day & hygiene

Diary Day #173 - Thursday March 5, 2020
030520. - No Thursday is the same

Diary Day #194 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
032620 - The bus-kid's birth

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests ate hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency