This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#MyCOVIDStory - COVID-19 Awareness in India

Hello hiver friends..

Today I want to tell the days of my city going through the trouble of covid .. Covid is a very big problem.
Right now and my family member is all right .. but no one in my city is any not well .
Earlier there was not much problem in India, but now cases are increasing day by day.
In our family, some families have lost their members like this.

IMG_20210525_162217.JPG

Some people have got vaccine done, but there are some member who are not getting slots.

One has to travel from city to city for vaccine.

Covid is a very big problem that we all have to face together.

Men and people of my house helped the poor people .. They cooked food and helped them as much as possible so that they could get good food in that trouble ..

Everyone is requested to take care of your family and never go out ..

With each other and social distancing, we can all save our country ..

Thank you kindly for visiting a post by @veshu1230

For giving your precious time to my blogs...
Thankyou🤗
If you enjoyed it, then go for....
Thumb's Up👍
Just go & write your views in....
Comments✍
For upcoming posts, hit the option...
Follow 👉

Thank you my all supporter , upvoter