This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hot air balloons

Hello there!

Today I witnessed the start of five hot air balloons at the same time. I wasn't planning for it. They just appeared behind me as I was walking through some corn fields. I mean... it happens to evereyone, doesn't it? - You just mind your own buisness and suddenly some huge, round objects, which spit fire and fly through the air, come towards you....

At one point a plane flew towards them, just to do some loops around them. Dunno if that was planned or if the pilot just wanted to scare them :D. Sadly I wasn't able to take pictures of the plane.

But here you go, the pictures I took today:
IMG_20180602_195154.jpg

IMG_20180602_194843.jpg

Closeup
IMG_20180602_194853.jpg

IMG_20180602_195510.jpg

IMG_20180602_195822.jpg

After the last picture they were too far away to take good photos. I tried catching up, but I guess these beasts were too fast for me.... ;).

Thanks for reading and looking at my pictures.

  • All photos taken with my HUAWEI P10 Phone.
  • You want to learn more about me? Have a look at my introduction Blog:
    Introducing myself
  • Feel free to leave a comment if you have any questions or suggestions ;).

See you later!