The Vil's Diary (III)

Age: 125 days
Reputation: 48.0 (+2.4)
UA Score: 1.408 (+0.004)
UA Rank: 39396 (+279)

I wasn't really active lately when it comes to interaction on chain.
User Authority seems to better reflect that.
I've done some talks on #general channel of Steem.Chat.

New achievements unlocked:

  • [✓] Discover "front-end agnostic" links.
  • [✓] Discover eSteem Surfer upgrade.
  • [✓] Discover that those links doesn't work with eSteem Surfer.
  • [✓] Discover their support channel and report bugs and feature requests.
  • [✓] Write my first post using eSteem Surfer 2.0.0
  • [ ] To be continued.

TODO:

Utopian

I'm using many dApps here and there and I would like to be able to easily let their developers know about bugs or feature requests. Is Utopian able to help me with that? For now it seems to have a huge barrier for entry.

SteemMonsters?

I'm really afraid of that one. Games. It's always so much waste of time.
Any good tutorials on how to start playing and end up winning?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency