Cleanup Campaign: A Silly Battle part 1

The Diwali holiday was about to happen. I was a little happier because I love my profession more. It was thought that this time I will go to Jaisalmer or Bikaner to make vlog there. Preparation was also complete and salary was also received. I was happy but where I think I would be. Especially, this never happened in my life. The plan that was created earlier meant spread. And the same thing happened this time

A friend of mine is Pravesh Bhardwaj. A rap singer is quite good but his songs are equally bad. He keeps doing something different and maybe this time he did the same.

10 days before Diwali she posted a post on her facebook. Which was about garbage in front of a temple. When we all came to know about this, we supported it. Particularly because I had the garbage where there comes the way to my house.

It is not that I could not take this step before that, but I did not want to get upset and this motive is always mine

Just then what was the campaign of cleaning campaign. People started getting comments, likes, and shares. Two days later, there was a cleanup and Pravesh Bhai was happy and I too.

Diwali was coming close, but till now my plan to roam was incomplete and the plan was failing. But what could I do? I, middle class life, are also like that waste paper where you do not put it in the garbage vessel and put it around it.

To be continued ......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now