This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I know the feeling man the great response to my first post had me reeling from the feeling of support and then i got busy irl and havent had time to sit down and work on another post ive got lots to share lots of ideas and photos but taking the time to post them and do a write up hasnt been available. The party was amazing and you helped to make that possible with your great performance setting the mood and making people happy. The entire experience of the rushed preparations lack of sleep for all the final details followed by the great after party. Having all of those wonderful people and their families together for one evening sharing ideas and a good spread and the many many drinks. i have not felt that much love or connection with my fellow expats here in japan since coming here the connection the sense of family and community it filled a hole in my heart that has been empty far too long and made me realize that this, gathering together and enjoying life helping one another and being part of each others lives its what i have always really wanted.