RE: RE: Stress testing, caught on cam.....oh, and dtube is still shite
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stress testing, caught on cam.....oh, and dtube is still shite

RE: Stress testing, caught on cam.....oh, and dtube is still shite

I haven't been on Steemit or DTube in a few months. In the more recent past, Steemit seemed like it was populated by regulars and that it was shrinking. I need to look around. Frankly, I have another account that I can't get into. If I could, that would make the odds of me using Steemit a lot higher.

IDK what's doing with DTube. The White Paper site has a ton of reading. As you probably know, they're doing their own coin now and issuing a ton that they may or may not sell. The main users seem to be Persian or Indian from the trending videos. LBRY seems interesting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now