VESSEL Wallet, Anyone?

Hello fellow-Steemians. I’m writing this post to ‘do my part’ ;+) to promote the Steem community; albeit a little post the event.

In all honesty, the purpose is two-fold. I also wanted to give a shout out to one of the Steemians who is doing a lot more for the platform than many, self included, know.

Perhaps, it’s just me; but, some of the witnesses are far more visible on the platform than others, meaning they post on a somewhat regular basis; usually posting on goings on behind the scenes, etc. They are a familiar presence. However, others float under the radar.

One such developer whose name I fully recognize; but, admittedly confused with the name of one of the ‘famous’ chefs on the platform, came to my attention today as I was seeking knowledge about the various STEEM Wallets available.

This Steemian is a witness which goes by the user name @jesta; developer of @steemstats and a Steemit Wallet, called Vessel. This is one more example of Steemit needing a free marketing-campaign sidebar. It should be an optional display on either side of all posts, fading in and out, the various apps on the platform. This is how we grow the platform, gaining much-needed visibility of opportunities that are beneficial to all.

This brings me to the gist of this post. I am seeking more information on the Vessel Wallet.

Do you have firsthand experience with it?

Recent links that will add insight to the use of this Wallet would be much appreciated. I checked my “go-to” YouTube, and found only a less than 60-second, tutorial. Maybe @jesta can collaborate with @flawy for a tutorial.

Best regards.

Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now