I'm coming back

My old blog, www.sharkmonsters.com is gone now. I started a new one, however. It's at splinterlands.sharkthelion.com. This is where I'll be making update posts about the game and pushing them over to Hive.

Why did I decide to start playing? Well, it has essentially everything to do with the current COVID-19 situation. Even though I can get outside for walks with my dog still, I can't really do a whole heck of a lot else. It's hard to even work on house projects or things of that sort if it would involve a trip to the home improvement store. These truly are bizarre times to be alive. Because I seem to have a lot more time on my hands, I've decided some time spent immersed in a game would be warranted.

While I gave some thought to just starting over with a new account name, coming back to @sharkmonsters seems like a better idea. Especially with my SPT power on the Splintertalk site. I have over 70,000 of it, which has a value of upwards of $.50. That's a joke, but it's also nearly true.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://splinterlands.sharkthelion.com/index.php/2020/04/11/im-coming-back/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency