This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Blog Content Schedule And Future Plans

Hi all!

So now that I have submitted my intro, I think it's apt to give a rough outline of what you all can expect from me in the coming weeks. So without further ado here are my (tentative plans)

image

Monday's - A New Week In Science
Since my work as a researcher gives me access to all the juicy new papers, I will use this series as an informative tool aswell as a go-to compendium of current science.

Tuesday's - My Life As A Series of Blog Posts
Blog posts regarding aspects of my life so you all can learn more about me.

Wednesday's - T.B.D

Thursday's - Memedom Cometh
A collection of the most humorous memes I have seen

Friday's - Any and All Things Crypto
Economic analysis, trading tips and tools.

Saturday's - Cybersecurity News and/or Advice
Title says it all, I have a lot of experience with cyber security and as such I will use this as the main way I can inform you all about a recent hack or a useful tool.

Sunday's - Sunday Funday and WTH happened in the world this week!?
Funny stories, and a rundown of apolitical global events.

As always thank you for reading this! Subscribe if you would like to read any of the series I have planned so far and comment below if you have any suggestions!

Until next time!

Cheers!