I came back after 5 months of inactivity on my most favourite blogging platform steemit

After more than five months of being inactive I've decided to come back again to start blogging on my favorite blogging platform steemit. I just come to say that Bitcoin is prepared for booming. Yes, the current price (around $5K) is still undervalued. I think $10K will come very soon, within 1 year. 

I was so busy with my new baby and family. And that's the real reason behind of my inactivity. Now, the age of my baby is just crossed 6 months. I have now plenty of free times to enjoy blogging on my favorite steemit.com.

Cheers !!!

My baby Tintin & my brother Sujoy (@blacks)



Suprotim Sarkar (Tintin)



follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.30 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3053
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1921 | TOTAL LIKES : 105807
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $32391.98 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency