TOTD: Unwell - Matchbox 20

pexels-media-5582953-1649459436285.jpeg
Source

Hi friends.

It seems that lately, I am also a little nostalgic remembering days of my childhood or adolescence. As you know, I love music and I think that every moment of my life is accompanied by a song. That's why today I share with you this song that reminds me of my early college years.

At that time we did a lot of social visits, and we traveled to remote places to provide medical care to poor communities. This song makes me remember the rainy days in those far away places, surrounded by lots of nature and kind people. It also reminds me of the house I lived in during that time. I hope you like the song.

With love,

Rima, E.




ESP




pexels-media-5582953-1649459436285.jpeg
Source

Hola amigos.

Parece que últimamente yo también estoy un poco nostálgica recordando días de mi infancia o adolescencia. Como sabéis, me encanta la música y creo que cada momento de mi vida va acompañado de una canción. Por eso hoy comparto con vosotros esta canción que me recuerda mis primeros años de universidad.

En esa época hacíamos muchas visitas sociales y viajábamos a lugares remotos para dar atención médica a comunidades pobres. Esta canción me hace recordar los días de lluvia en esos lugares lejanos, rodeados de mucha naturaleza y gente amable. También me recuerda la casa en la que viví durante esa época. Espero que os guste la canción.

Con cariño,

Rima, E.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency