Happy Monday! 🌞

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

This morning the sun came out again, I managed to open my eyes and this is already my first blessing of the day. I, as always, begin my posts of the week with gratitude. Today I feel grateful for the virtues and talents that God has given me. I also want to thank him for always protecting me and for always keeping me close to him, guiding my steps.

During the early morning, it was raining, so I am thankful not only for the soothing sound of the rain that I could hear while trying to fall asleep but also for the cool day I will have today because of it.

pexels-media-8175462.jpeg
Source

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Esta mañana ha vuelto a salir el sol, he conseguido abrir los ojos y esta es ya mi primera bendición del día. Yo, como siempre, empiezo mis posts de la semana con gratitud. Hoy me siento agradecida por las virtudes y talentos que Dios me ha dado. También quiero agradecerle por protegerme siempre y por mantenerme siempre cerca de él, guiando mis pasos.

Durante la madrugada estuvo lloviendo, así que estoy agradecida no sólo por el relajante sonido de la lluvia que pude escuchar mientras intentaba conciliar el sueño, sino también por el fresco día que tendré hoy gracias a ella.

pexels-media-8175462.jpeg
Fuente

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency