Aloe Jucunda

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

I am on the hunt for plants of all kinds to write about them and photograph them, after all, learning at a time like this is the easiest thing in the world with so many resources available on the net. Plants attract me not only for their healing and ornamental properties but also because they will always remind me of my grandmother.

163356255056,5-01.jpeg

In this case I show you an Aloe jucunda, which as you can see by the volume of its body, is succulent and as its name suggests belongs to the Aloe family. Until today I only knew the Aloe vera plant and I was completely unaware that you could find different versions of it. The one I show you in the photos differs from the other one in that it is much smaller and according to what I have been reading it is not attributed to healing or therapeutic properties.

1633562606410-01.jpeg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Estoy a la caza de plantas de todo tipo para escribir sobre ellas y fotografiarlas, al fin y al cabo, aprender en un momento como este es lo más fácil del mundo con tantos recursos disponibles en la red. Las plantas me atraen no sólo por sus propiedades curativas y ornamentales, sino también porque siempre me recordarán a mi abuela.

163356255056,5-01.jpeg

En este caso os muestro un Aloe jucunda, que como podéis ver por el volumen de su cuerpo, es suculento y como su nombre indica pertenece a la familia del Aloe. Hasta hoy sólo conocía la planta de Aloe vera y desconocía por completo que se podían encontrar diferentes versiones de la misma. La que os muestro en las fotos se diferencia de la otra en que es mucho más pequeña y según he ido leyendo no se le atribuyen propiedades curativas o terapéuticas.

1633562606410-01.jpeg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency