Saturday Night ReUnion

My mom called and said come and have dinner because my cousin Floyd was coming to visit, so we all made our way to the Pier Downtown Seattle to the Crabpot one of my fave places.
IMAG4637.jpg

So not just one cousin showed but 3, it was such a suprise and it made for a wonderful dinner and conversation, my son@nmc206 has met Floyd once but never my cousin Tim so that was really cool and they all got to meet my Fiance @jaykleaver and my sons Girlfriend Jaehd, and we all met my cousin Tims girlfriend Gail as well. All together we had a great little family reunion.
IMAG4638.jpg
You gotta sport the bib always when you go to The Crabpot
IMAG4640.jpg
My cousin Evan who just works down the way decided to join us too.
IMAG4641.jpg
Conversation around the table of funny memories and times passed.
IMAG4642.jpg
IMAG4644.jpg
Group photo with our fabulous selves!!
A few of us went to the parking lot for a family session cause you know how us grown folks do
IMAG4648.jpg
Always love when family can come together and remeber the good times and continue to make more. I hope that you are all blessed with a wonderful family and big family like mine!!!
Upvote ReSteem Comment and Follow if you like me and my content, Thanks Mucho!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now