I'm going back to school! And I am nervous!

board928378_1280.jpg
(Source: Pixabay)

I didn't want to go fully quiet again. But I didn't have much to share/tell you after returning home from Italy. I hibernated for a month, thought about my future, and made a decision...

I will be going back to school, starting in 2 weeks!

And to be honest, I am bloody nervous. The studies I have done before were always somewhat related to mathematics. The urge to be more creative was always there, but not the confidence. I have fantasized many times to go to art school. And dropped the idea, because I didn't think I was going to be good enough for that.

And I still worry I won't be good or passionate enough to be able to pull this off. But I really needed to make this move. Will I be too old? Will they think I am an imposter? Only one way to find out I guess...

Photography college, here I come. Please be nice!!

(I expect that you can see plenty of photos from now on here... I guess that will be homework)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency