The One And Only Thing I Don't Like About Hive that Seems Like A problem For New Comers

With all respect I'm not making this post to be disrespectful but more to give a call out to a problem in my opinion. I really think that there's too much of a reason to put my key in and it's not for exchanging, going in to other dapps, or moving crypto. The problem is that I've got to put in my code for the smallest things like a simple comment, reply, and upvote. Maybe upvotes could be understanding because I guess people could get into another account and upvote their self but really it doesn't make since unless it's a whale. Now I believe it's good to have security for moving crypto, making trades, and delegation but I really think Hive needs to calm down with pushing security for simple things like commenting.

I'm saying this because new comers may sleep on Hive with this kind of thing it's like doing too much for so little things and honestly I think they should keep the hive keychain security for such things that's more important but I can understand we all want to keep bots and bad hackers who are up to no good here as much as possible. As far as that goes like I said Hive needs to chill out with the key logins and keep it for idle accounts to come in, and keep it towards going into other dapps, moving crypto, delegating, and trading. Just food for thought!!

1_qBdoMmK2hFBlyFdqTIYzZg.jpeg

Honestly I find one or more things I don't like about blockchain but this one is pretty much it with Hive, I love Hive Blockchain there's nothing else I can say bad about them I love the technology, and I love the great things Hive is offering people through these dapps. Peace and love everyone it's not a diss it's just a call out that I believe could be worked on!!

Hopefully I can get the word out for this @hiveqa @acidyo what's your opinion? I would like to hear from others if there could be a solution.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency