First interview

It's has been 6 month I studied in Singapore and it feel so fast. It was just like yesterday that I was in other country. I'm trying to adapt the singapore lifestyle but unfortunately I can't adopt everything especially their work life.

Today I got my first interview for my on job training. It was a compulsory to get my diploma here. The job look good, but I don't like the working hour from 9.30 am to 9.30 pm. Work everyday and only get rest for a days. If the job was only untik 7 pm I might take the job because I need to spare my time for London open at night.

I ask the bos to reject me so the OJT department can find another interview for me. Hopefully the next job will give flexibility for me to work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center