"I am the President of the United States of America and You Will Not Speak to Me that way" - President Trump Denounces Baseless Claims that Biden Won the Election

Election fraud was not covered by any of the major 16 media outlets, I have cancelled 100% of my media subscriptions because I was unable to find NTD's coverage of this event even as it was the most censored media on the planet.

If you want FUCKING RETARDED communists and UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME, FUCK OFF and MOVE TO CHINA IF YOU WANT TO LIVE IN SERVITUDE TO A STATE. I appreciate being able to fucking say what the mother fuck what I want when I want, this is not some shithole dictatorship or a fucking tyranny, this is North a Fucking MERICA!

I think the people who knew about ballot manipulation should be sentenced to death, what about you?

Watch the Entire 3 Hour Special Coverage of Trumps Statement on Banned Video : https://79days.news/watch?id=5fc19d408afa7d53c08a7b94

Dr. Tam and Justin Trudeau as should be sentenced to death for their lack of consideration for Canadians who were healthy enough to beat the virus, I guess we are just slaves eh?

Show Your Dissent for the CCP and Chinese Communism

The people of China deserve better! We just need 125,000 signatures out of 350,000 to show NTD News how much we DISSENT against Chinese Communism and Maosim, which are atrocious ways of governing that allow for genocide and massive human rights violations.
https://www.rejecttheccp.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency