Introduction

Hi, Guys My name is Pheonix. I am a psychologist, writer and Youtuber.

Wish upon a star discovered by Greta Macedonio.jpg

I love to write motivational, informative and interesting things mostly about life, psychological stuffs and its cure or solution. I also* love photography* and use to click natural or beautiful things.

On hive I will be write about motivational, informative and interesting things mostly about life, psychological stuffs and its cure or solution stories that have moral and what we can learn from it.

I hope you will support me on* this journey that through which I some how make change in someone life and bring* positivity.

Your support will be very appreciable and will give me motivation to write as more as possible.

Regard,
Pheonix.

Thank You

Картинки 🖤.jpg

divider-1024.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency