This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Freedom ~ Thought I found it here!

Why are you here?

Is this place free of judgement? No, of course not!!

Steeeem.png

The reason I have started blogging or writing here because I could express myself and share my passions, without being judge or intimidate. Most importantly, I could refine my writing skill and read up lots of information I am about to write.

I used to write Dairy every day since I was 13 and stopped when I was 22. That’s when I found out someone read my Diary. I was kind of disappointed and shame then but now, I felt hilarious after reading back my entire Diary. Laughing on the person who read my diary; hell he understands because I don’t understand myself either. It was a mass, no structure or whatsoever, half the time was anger.

Here ... there are cyber bullies, crazy netizen that waiting to attack you; finding fault on things you have shared.

I could go on and on talking about these cyber bullies but I can’t sway from my objective of this writing … perhaps in the first place, I started wrongly…

HOW DO YOU SPOT A CONTROL FREAK?

You probably spotted these types of human in every walk of life, every day!!

Is it because they wanted attention, they need their image, knowledge to be noticeable or in other words hiding their incompetency?

I have a couple of love ones fall into these categories, sadly and painfully dealing with them every day. The love is so great that covers the ugliness of their characters. I am still happy, still in love with them. I think this love would last forever!

Well, if you can’t spot one, perhaps these few points would help you:

Spend a lot of energy trying to prevent bad things from happening.
Too much time trying to convince people to change.
Always correcting people
Usually try to win an argument
Refuse to admit wrong
Always judge or criticize people

Now, before my love die off ~ tell me what should I do?