I always wanted to learn how to drive a car

Since childhood, I wanted to learn how to drive a car. But when I bought the bike, I realized that my brain absolutely does not want to think while riding. I was afraid to fall in panic, so I forgot to slow down and fell over and over again.

The same thing was when I went with my parents to ride in the amusement Park, I was able to memory much there 2 cars on one of the children's car parks and I was told that it is better not to try. Now, I look at the friends who drive cars and also dream to learn. Fear is not only alive that I can someone to bring down the machine, he became even more.

The instructor with whom I spoke, said that it is better not to drive at all the car, because it is important to be confident, you can not be afraid when you go around the city. In the end watch these cute machines, that's the one I once wanted and sad. My fear won't go away, so I won't be a good driver. I don't want to get into an accident, risk other people's lives.
Today i only call taxi if i need go somewhere ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency