This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Because woman are a souce of strength | SuperWomen


Coral alone does not compete strongly
And he can take the pieces of his own heart
No more tears, anxiety, annoyance, and misery because for him the spirit is the best hope to warm the heart.

Many beetles greet
So the flowers are proud to try to make pistils into fruit and bite the eyelids only.

Steel Women's
Never get bored even though she misses affection


English


Sad, lonely, joking, we laugh together
Everywhere like tightly bound rope, which can not be removed
You amuse me when you are angry and I am entertaining you when you need it
We complement each other

But different<?b>
Different at that time
When the time is not on our side
You and I are apart

And in the end!
Finally you leave me with your shadow
Your shadow does not know where his body is
Who now has no heart and feelings
Like no longer my best friend

It makes me sad and it will not happen
Because on the day till later, you are my friend in my life


Then I will always be able to smile near you, like this and the sweet smile.

Like this

And Like this

Bahasa Indoensia

Coral sendiri tidak berkompetisi dengan kuat
Dan dia bisa mengambil sendiri potongan hatinya
Tak ada lagi air mata, kegelisahan, jengkel, dan kesengsaraan karena baginya semangat adalah harapan terbaik untuk menghangatkan hati.

Banyak kumbang menyapa
Jadi bunganya bangga mencoba membuat pistils menjadi buah dan menggugurkan kelopaknya sendirian.

Wanita Baja
Tidak akan pernah bosan meski dia merindukan kasih sayang

Sedih, kesepian, bercanda, kita tertawa bersama-sama
Di mana-mana seperti tali yang terikat ketat, yang tidak bisa dilepas
Kamu menghiburku saat kamu marah dan aku menghiburmu saat kamu membutuhkannya
Kita saling melengkapi

Tapi beda !
Berbeda pada saat itu
Bila waktunya tidak di pihak kita,
Anda dan saya berpisah

Dan pada akhirnya!
Akhirnya Anda meninggalkan saya dengan bayangan
Anda Bayangan Anda tidak tahu di mana tubuhnya
Siapa yang sekarang tidak memiliki hati dan perasaan
Seperti bukan lagi sahabat terbaik saya

Itu membuat saya sedih dan itu tidak akan terjadi
Karena pada hari sampai nanti, Anda adalah teman saya dalam hidup saya

Lalu aku akan selalu bisa tersenyum di dekatmu, seperti ini dan senyum manisnya.

Seperti ini

Dan seperti ini

Vote, Resteem and Followed me @nurita