Color in the room

The work is done with acrylic on plywood.

Did you know that most people consider the white interior to be the best? White is the color of perfection, freedom, purity and spaciousness. And adding color to the interior causes difficulties for many. I want the color to be, but at the same time remain invisible. It seems to me that at this moment pastel shades of neutral colors come.

Personally, I found such a pattern in myself. And if I was given the opportunity to buy furniture, I chose a white color, and white curtains and a white chandelier went with them. Today, I try on saturated colors in the interior in my fantasies. At least it looks bold for me, at most it is very expressive and atmospheric.

413-td-kwan-l-rm390-mockup-01.jpg

Mockup PSD создан(а) rawpixel.com - ru.freepik.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency