Not Safe to Twerk - HoodRats Twerking in the Club (Clean Version) - by @MrWang Featuring Dirty D


This is the official CLEAN version, CLICK HERE FOR THE UNCUT VERSION




Do you want to know what it feels like, to party like a Rockstar?



Ride 5 deep in the club and walk in like a BOSS




Before you go any further let me remind you... this is the "KINDA" cleaner version

"KINDA" CLEANER PG13 VERSION

Don't be a PutoFace and flag my post because, YOU'VE BEEN UPDATED, BISH

One More Time



PG-13 PROCEED WITH CAUTION BISH



Ladies and Gentlemen, let me introduce our Guest Star, "LoLa the HoodRat"

WE bout to show you how to make your steem dollars, reputation & steem power explode, not only in your pants... but on STEEMIT too


LoLa and Dirty D - Drunk Cooking - Dirty Twerking Hoodrats

If your discouraged by your lack of success on steem, feeling down and out. Consider hood rats like LoLa and a mentality I like to call, Hustle To Live
It's a sad fact that LoLa is unemployed, recently losing her job at "Crab Daddy's Skrip Club" cause she threatened Crab Daddy she would go public about their relationship.


Associated Press Image used from Dailymail.co.uk

Since the incident, she's been blacklisted in all of the local Houston buttnakeds and desperately needed to find a easy way to make that quick cash. So when me and my boys decided to ride 5 deep into the club (One of Houston's Finest Thugged Out Clubs, Unmentioned) LoLa made sure to show us VIP boys some attention so she could earn some of that "booty."

SEX SELLS, BISH


Disclosure: If you haven't guessed by now, this was written as a parody and in no way represents my beliefs or opinions. These is merely an observation and joke about the desperation and choices some people either choose or sometimes forced to make just to get ahead in life. I hope you found this entertaining and hilarious as much as much as I enjoyed creating it. Please leave any and all opinions, comments & feedback below and be sure to follow me for new videos and blogs as I continue on this journey called, LIFE

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center