My Top TV Series that I watch or I am waiting for a new season!

I enjoy watching tv series, it's my type of relaxing after a hard day at work, I am not really a social person so I prefer watching some good series/movies rather then going out whenever I am bored. Below I'll show you my top series that I can't wait to see back on tv.

The list below is not in any order, first dosen't mean it's my favourite or the last one is the least favourite series.

At the end of the post you'll find the trailers, enjoy!

P.S I watch sci-fi mostly.

Comment bellow your favourite TV Series, I am always looking for new series to watch.

1. The 100


the100.jpg

100.jpg

2. Game of Thrones


got.jpg

gott.png

3. The Flash


ff.jpg

ff1.png

4. The Last Ship


ts.jpg

ts1.jpg

5 . Ballers


bb.jpg

bb1.png

Trailers


The 100

Game of Thornes

The Flash

The Last Ship

Ballers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now