Returning with the Strength of an Orca!

image.png


Kind Hearts get no Glory or so they say. I have patiently waited for a bloodbath like this one to buy in a nice dip and I have finally made the jump to becoming an Orca.

What will the future bring? I don't know - I just reached my December Hive goal in September so I'll instead focus on diversifying on the monetary side. On the creative side I've been yearning for Hive for a while as a creative and emotional outlet, I know not a lot of people read me but it has always helped me to get my head straight to just put it down in words and sometimes someone comments as well and helps me see their perspective.

I'm gonna start posting frequently again starting today, so I'm hoping I'm able to reconnect with all my Hive friends, a lot seems to have changed but underneath everything feels the same. I have sort of been away but I always had my eyes here and I always did my Splinterlands dailies anyway, can't miss those!

I have to also figure out how the cool kids are tagging stuff because the community landscape has changed, hasn't it? I'll just keep doing what I used to until I figure out the complexities, I have already figured out a couple of communities I want to start posting back into but otherwise these sort of blog posts probably just belong with normal tags and just being dropped on my blog.


Check These Out:

Trade Hive on Binance
Follow me on Twitter
Earn BTC Cashback with your Online Purchases using Lolli
Find me on Telegram
Come Play Some Games on the Saito Arcade

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency