This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thank you for 123 followers!! Alcubierre_'Warp'_Drive

Here is a nice article about Alcubierre's theory on the warp drive propulsion system!

https://phys.org/news/2017-01-alcubierre-warp.html
^click this link for more info ^

According to Alcubierre's theory the potential for creating a hyperdrive space warp is available - we just need to create a device which is capable of creating one of these warps, and then in theory we could travel all of space in an instant! The other difficulty with making this theory is that once the hyperdrive state is enacted through the warp then there's no way to come back out of it.
This is still in the realm of theoretical science, but I find it fascinating, and to consider that we know it's a potential shows me that perhaps ET's are aware of this potential too :)

How will we make it to other galaxies without such technology? Light years mean much less when we can bend the light space time continuum!

P.S. Thank you all for following me this far - I intend to make the journey worth while! I am starting to sit down longer with my writings before posting them so I'll be posting less, but with higher attention to quality!