This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Nostalgic old game "RAGNAROK".

Hello Gamers, here I will discuss the old popular game, because this game is perfect for who like the adventurous and playing in the team, because this game teaches us about cooperation and organize your build items to make your character become strong, the game is " RAGNAROK ".
Ragnarok.jpg
I myself really like this game, because this game is very exciting when we work together in team at the time War Of Emperium (WOE) and Players VS Players (PVP). This game has many characters, you can see it below, any characters that are in Ragnarok.
Job.jpg
and I like most guillotine cross characters, I like guillotine cross characters because the characters have a very fast speed compared to all the characters in Ragnarok. Besides that i like this game because this game use system quest, whatever we do we have to quest first, so make us play this game is very exciting.