2 Days of Emotional Clearing... 36 Hours of Physical Purging... And I'm Back!


Side note on this one... looks like I won't be using @threespeak for a while, as the site won't let me access it anymore - it just tells me to turn off my adblockers... Well, I've got quite a few of those running, and I don't turn them off for anybody. I guess for now I'll be uploading videos to LBRY, Flote, and YT - then making a blog post here on HIVE. If this is going to be a permanent "feature" of 3speak, then I guess I'm done with that platform.


| ▶️ Watch on LBRY | ▶️ Watch on Flote | ▶️ Watch on YT |


Well hello again beautiful humans!

It sure has been a wild time since my last video... just a couple of days ago. As I shared in that video, I've been doing some Emotional Clearing work from the book The Emotion Code... and after two days of that I ended up with a full day of physical purging. Obviously not fun, but it did feel like a necessary part of that healing process, getting out all that old, stuck gunk in my system.

Now I'm back. Feeling a little off on my sleep schedule, and haven't eaten much in two days, but I feel light, I feel inspired, and overall my body feels great. Somewhere along the way an tightness/pain in my back that has been negatively affecting my ability to sit properly for lengths of time seems to have disappeared as well :-)

Finally, I do end up rambling off a bit about the absolute hilarity of this year's US presidential selection. The level to which people are believing absolutely obvious, blatant, in-your-face lies is almost too much to be true. I'm not sure if they're just trying THAT hard to get Trump out of office, or if they really are pushing for civil war... but either way they're doing a great job of destroying the last bit of trust anyone may have had in their "democracy" - so that's great for everyone in the long run.


My Social Medias

@kennyskitchen
https://flote.app/kennyskitchen
https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@kennyskitchen:9



bipcot.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency