This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

This Week's Kath(Tea) - As of June 5th

What’s the tea ya’ll!

I got this sticker from Tanya of I Need Diverse Games when a troll said this and she made merch of the phrase.
Imgur

Since I am having severe acne, it was essential that I got some new primer and setting powder.
Imgur

We celebrated my mum’s belated birthday and Mother’s Day, I had some fish. It was a bit small.
Imgur

My dad bought some soybeans so I made some soymilk, it’s a bit of a task to peel, pick the skin and boil the milk, but the fruits of my labour is quite worth it.
Imgur

My favourite thing from The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf is a chia seed bagel with salmon. Yum yum!
Imgur

Misty picked up fleas from some stray cats and now I have to get her some treatment in the vet.
Imgur

Due to an upcoming cosplay event, I decided to repaint some slippers and sew my own tabi socks.
Imgur