This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I'm coming to you

Hundreds of births
I'm coming to you
But I can not reach.

Come to you
One of my long life wasted
Five wings of candles like candles
My first birthday was cut off
Just seeing your dreams,
I was just born to see a dream.
My sorrow
Looking for your dream
I just got a birth.
Another born
I got out of your house, your purpose.
On the way, I see the eye on the clay soil
Your feet
Its each line
Makes me crazy
The stain, my eyes, and the chest and the dream
So red,
That I forget you completely
To carry out those colored footprints
My birth was cut off.
My sorrow
Just a birth
I got
Nice to move around.
Another born
Think about you
The longest in my chest
And soft, and like cold rivers
What starts to flow?
Think of that shove you can shake
I have a tragic sigh in the chest
Let's finish the whole birth.
My grief, I had a sigh of breath
Just like one birth length
My sticks are born
A rosary prevents my way,
I used to go towards you with a rose stool-
High up High up !! High up !!!
Once in the wind of Chaitra, the wind storms.
My sorrow is just a birth
I became petal of rose
I could spread your purpose.
Now all my way
Wobble is a tear point.
The tears are born beyond the point of birth, maybe
I can not reach you;
So, the next date, I'll be at whom ?