This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

STEP UP your STEEMit PHOTOGRAPHY with EASE! "Rogue" Magazine Vol.1

Back in Black.

I'm experimenting with a totally new way of sharing my posts here on
STEEMit. Thanks to @kafkanarchy and @thediyguy for the motivation.
Kali Ju's Steemit Blog 2.0
Enjoy!

Part1.png
Tutorial.gif
Part2.png

Still with me!?
Great. Here's the link to my presets.
I really enjoyed working on this post and I hope you found some value in it too.
Like the format? Not digging it? Want the same? Let me know!

Thank you everyone. Steem on and I will...

...see you in the next block!




In The Name Of Steem and Freedom ♨

Featured Steemians of The Week:
@kafkanarchy84 @finnian @thediyguy

I want to read quality posts.
Share your content links in the comments below! ⬇ ⬇ ⬇