Silent blog from war zone: mental health last drops

Hi, guys!

One more day. They still continue to merge into one, one endless, terrible day. Today I received some art materials. I hoped that it would please me, but in fact I did not experience any emotions at all.

I previously revealed on my blog that I have Bipolar Affective Disorder, which was formerly known as Manic Depressive Psychosis. I was in a psychiatric clinic with him and for many years I have been taking rather heavy drugs in order to keep my psyche in a stable state. And now it fails.

In fact, we even found pills with difficulty. But still found. Once I tried to contact my psychiatrist, but the connection was so terrible that we could not talk properly and I could not properly describe the situation I am in to her, and she is getting worse and worse every day.

I didn’t really have time to recover after being in a psychiatric hospital for a month, when all this horror began. I hoped that my psyche would cope, but no. At first, the defense mechanisms worked, but now they began to collapse, leaving me alone with depression of a specific genesis, namely, postmanic.

This is something that the doctor and I tried with all our might to avoid, but we never succeeded. And now I also have to rake it on my own, without the help of a doctor.

I still hope that I can find the strength in myself to draw, every day I try. But it's too hard to break yourself. But today I managed to get out for a short walk, and look what interesting sculptures I found:

1B241E29-57E0-4682-A2DA-071A17D96CB3.jpeg

7DEE7E8F-0A67-4D0E-A0AE-8758948B423F.jpeg

022BD45C-AA98-4A4D-81F6-8773E21531A4.jpeg

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency