This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Today I deicided to become 1% more whale!

To be a whale you must act as one ! xd

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-28 at 21.03.52.jpeg

Today had almost no wind, that's why I decide to go and learn windsurfing.

I got a random thought: "Hey I should go windsurfing!"
I wanted to do it for a long time, but I was always putting it off or just making excuses.

And as we all know:

if something is not going to happen NOW it's never going to happen, don't trust your future self!

/Madafaka Danka/

Therefor, Don't care if I didn't know how to assemble the sail, don't care if a shark is going bite mah ass, don't care if I'm going to be tired afterward and I have work tomorrow, I just did it without overthinking!

While faling on my back the most of my time was spent windsurfing, It took me 2 hours to assemble the whole thing, but I had a lot of fun and can't wait to get back on the board, have to wait for some good wind tho!

I understand now how the theory works and how to steer and steem, still, lack a lot of practical experience as I am posting this a thunderstorm is coming dare me to surf?
(in before last post in steemit)

I challenge all of you Steemers to try something that you have been putting off!

It would be nice if you commented your link so I could see your accomplishment!