Meet Your New Full Time Blogger

0001-5734436664_20210811_072223_0000.png

Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today šŸ˜Š. Thank you once again šŸ’•

For those of you who were able to read my previous post about being a risk taker, I must be sincere with you that the post really changed my perception about so many things and I was really motivated the same way some other readers also felt motivated. This is why I've took the brave decision to take another great risk of being a full time blogger on both Steemit and Hive even though blogging and writing articles is one of the things I love doing.

Why Taking this Huge Risk?

20210811_135544_0000.png

As I stated from my previous post, there's actually nothing that doesn't come without paying it's price just as the same way successful entrepreneurs are meant to pay the price of risking soke certain things before they can attain their level of success today.

One of the major challenges we face here in Africa is the lack of employment opportunities. After the whole stress of studying from creche level to higher level of education, it's really so devastating that most graduate end up being jobless due to the increase in the rate of unemployment in the country. This occurrence has also led to some youth developing a bad perception about education in such a way that they start publicising the word "education is a scam" and "school is a scam". Even though some people don't really know the exact difference of being educated and being a literate and this is why I do always tell people that "you can be educated without going to school". It's really astonishing that only few people understand this statement though but the fact is that school doesn't teach you everything in life and this is why you also have to educate yourself by developing yourself personally by learning other things apart from what you've been taught in school.

images(92).jpg
img src

Today i see graduates who aren't worth to be doing some certain jobs now doing such jobs just because they have to feed their families and make a living for themselves too. It's really sad seeing someone who spent over a total sum of $5000 plus stress and hard work ending up earning less than $5 per day just to make a living. I can't really imagine how such individual will cope if he has a wife and children, I'm sure you can guess how difficult making a living will become for such person. That's exactly what's really happening here in my country because getting a good full time job is now something very difficult for most youths and graduates.

As for me, its actually a bit different case for me because I'm just a fresh graduate and I was able to experience some real life scenario after school. The fact is that I always advice anyone reading this to get a skill apart from their school certificate. Always learn one or two skills that will add up to your personal development and portfolio as an individual. The reason I'm saying this is because I was able to earn some few bucks for survival during my undergraduate days in school just by doing what I love which known as blogging. I have been blogging on this great platform for the past 3-4 years and this really exposed me to so many things as regards to content writing, cryptocurrency and many other things. I was able to buy myself some important things I needed in school with the help of God just by blogging while some of my classmates were still being dependent on their parent or guardian for supportive means.

images(93).jpg

It's really great to be done with school since I'll have more time to focus more on my dreams and talent which involves sharing my knowledge, ideas and inspiring people through my writing skills and you can find this when you visit my blog. I really have this sense of feeling that I took the right decision to do what I love doing since doing what I love doing will definitely bring more happiness into my life and I also have some high level of fulfilment whenever I'm able to touch the lives of people in a positive way. So, if it requires doing what will make me happy everyday (full time), then I don't think I'll want to sacrifice anything for my happiness and goals.

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
šŸ’•ā¤ļøšŸ’•ā¤ļøšŸ’•

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency