D.Buzz Response to @mrnightmare89 'Freedom' Theme Post

Replying to @mrnightmare89

Pano ba maging malaya kung bilanggo ka sa mga pangarap na gusto mong maabot?

ENGLISH TRANSLATION:

How can you be free if you are a prisoner of the dreams you want to reach?

divider-2154993_960_720.png

When I read @mrnightmare89's post, I felt like I was being poked by a rose thorn.

Have you heard of the word #narcissist?

So many people suffer from emotional and mental abuse by a narcissist. He/She is either a relative or someone you are in a relationship with, someone you work with or even still a child but already has the behavior of a narcissist.

Here's a perfect description about what a narcissist does to its victim. Picture below by Matilda on www.instagram.com/crazyheadcomics

image.png

And just like @mrnightmare89's recent post on D.Buzz I again felt re-confirmation that I'm not alone going through these kinds of thoughts.

I am one of those who struggle to make my dreams come true. Why you ask? Because the reality is, it's difficult to start on your journey, making your way to accomplish your goals. Yes, we all need some kind of inspiration and motivation. We need support and the best comes from our parents, our direct relatives, or those who we choose to turn to whom we trust.

Being a Christian and spending half of the time in godly activities administered by our Church has kept me FREE. Though I don't get the support I yearn for from this world, I trust in God and in His time, all things I have asked for, I believe will come in to play one day soon.

Thanks to Hive. We have a place to share our thoughts. As for me, it makes me feel good writing here. I know I'm not alone. There are many of us out there who feel this way. Each day we will be in battle with those that make us feel like a prisoner. Push forward to prosper. Don't give-up and for every victory, to GOD Be All The Glory!

image.png

hive gif ko.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency