4 Boxes of Royce Nama Chocolate in 3 Weeks

I was in Japan on holiday during the second half of December last year. Brought back 9 boxes of Royce Nama Chocolate. 4 for friends and family. 5 for myself. Just from that unequal distribution alone, you can clearly tell how addicted I am to this specific chocolate.

Even right out of refrigeration, they almost melt in your mouth and the taste. The taste is pure bliss. You just go back craving for more. I was down to my final box a couple weeks ago but I can't bear to open it. It's just sitting in the corner of my fridge. Tempting me whenever I look.

If you have yet to try it, I strongly recommend you do. My favourite flavours are Ghana Bitter and Champagne but they have quite a wide selection of others to choose from.

Here is what the product looks like:





And here are their selections:



I wish they'd sponsor me and deliver me boxes of these on the regular. So good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now