Intro post - downhill254/Abuga

Hey y'all. I'm Abuga! I am a downhill skater from Kenya. I run the downhill254 brand which hopefully some of you have heard of. It has a variety of downhill skateboarding content (and general lombo content) geared towards beginners to help them get started on the right foot. For example:

I'm also actively trying to build the downhill skate community here in Kenya. Coaching, hanging out with, and hooking up some of the local skaters with gear. The core group is about 5 people, but we're slowly growing ... and yes there is a thriving (but still growing) street skating scene too.

Really stoked to be here and share some of my content. Be gentle with me, finding using a new platform to be a bit of a challenge!

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency