This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Done with follow up check up

It was a tiring day, I immediately fell asleep after reaching my bed, but in the end I feel happy after hearing my follow up check up result from my doctor.

Earlier, I went back to the hospital where I got operated. The line was long just to get an appointment. After getting my number, I've waited for hours even though my body doesn't feel so good since its just a week since I've got operated (approximately I've waited for 4 hours).

After getting to my doctor he put pressure to my wound to see if there was any infection. Good thing, there's none and the best part is, the wound is healing faster than I'd anticipate.

Though I didn't get the documents I've needed for work since they are still processing some of my documents and will be done in a week. After moving back and forth in some department on the hospital, I've felt that my body was almost at it's limit since I didn't get enough rest yesterday.

After doing everything I needed, I went to eat then head home. I almost fell asleep on my way home commuting.

After an hour of commute to my way home. I went to bed and didn't know what happened next as I immediately fell asleep.

Now, all I need is the requested documents that my company wanted in order to process my sss.